The Portrayal of Witches in Entertainment

CLICK HERE or the image to pay the admission fee and receive the Zoom link!

It didn’t begin in Salem and it hasn’t ended. Too often we hear the word “WITCH” and it elicits a variety of negative connotations. Family, friends, the media, films, and TV series all contribute to and reinforce this pejorative view. “Thorn Trees” is different & plans to expand the narrative. Click Here to read about Thorn Trees.

Bernadette Montana, Producer, Progressive Witch and High Priestess, and Peg Aloi, Film/TV Critic, Journalist, Author will host and lead the discussion about the portrayal of witches in entertainment and how Thorn Trees is different. You’ll get to meet the creators, screenwriter and producers and learn about us, how we got involved with the project, and our vision steps for getting it made and distributed.

Date: Sunday, December 27, 2020

Time: 10AM-11:30AM PT / 1PM-2:30PM ET / 6PM-7:30PM GMT

Fee to Receive Zoom Link: $5.00

Payment via PayPal, Credit or Debit Card: paypal.me/ThePursuitStudio

NOTE: Please make sure your EMAIL ADDRESS is ACCURATE so we can make sure you get the link!

We’re looking forward to you joining us for a lively discussion!

Also, check out our crowdfunder…Click Here
Don’t miss out on this opportunity to have a significant impact on a unique storytelling project about what led to the Salem Witch Trials.